chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
MENU
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND

Angus Avenue du Mont-Royal

4.67/5 (9 votes)
Vote
Outside view of the building
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT

Angus Avenue du Mont-Royal

Condos Angus, Mont-Royal Avenue is a residential project located in the Rosemont area, in the heart of the Angus Shop.

Contact the sales office to find out the price.

Description

This new district revolves around the former "shop angus", real factories of the industrial era. Since their closure, renovation and rehabilitation have given a boost to the sector, several real estate projects have been grafted there, creating a real hamlet where neighbourhood life is at its best.

 

The 42-unit condominium project (concrete structure) consists of six floors and comprises seven units per floor. The architecture is sober while the layout allows superb views of the city. The design of the units offers refinement and allows customization to its taste.

 

All units have air conditioning, storage locker and indoor parking, prices include taxes.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Full description

Address and phone

website of this real estate project

Plans

3D tour

Available home type(s)

User comment(s) ()

Blog posts related to this project

X
Our broker service can help you find a home that's right for you.

Real estate projects that do not subscribe to our service have their requests sent to our real estate brokers partners. Our brokers help our customers buy or sell their property in the most efficient way possible. Finally, remember that the broker is paid by the seller of the home.
Home in the area

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
MENU
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

Angus Avenue du Mont-Royal

4.67/5 (9 votes)
Voter
Facade du bâtiment avec plusieurs arbres
OUPS! TOUT VENDU

Angus Avenue du Mont-Royal

Les condos Angus, avenue du Mont-Royal est un projet d'habitation situé dans le quartier Rosemont, au cœur des Shop Angus.

Contacter le bureau de ventes pour obtenir le prix.

Description

Ce nouveau quartier s'articule autour des anciens « shop angus », véritables usines de l'ère industrielle. Depuis leur fermeture, leur rénovation et leur réhabilitation ont donné un élan au secteur et plusieurs projets immobilier s'y sont ainsi greffés, créant un véritable hameau où la vie de quartier est à son meilleur. 

 

Le projet de condominiums, avec structure en béton, de 42 unités est constitué de six étages et comporte sept unités par étage. L'architecture est sobre tandis que l'aménagement permet des vues sur la ville superbes. Le design des unités offre raffinement et permet une personnalisation à son goût.

 

Toutes les unités ont la climatisation, un casier de rangement et un stationnement intérieur, les prix incluent les taxes.

 

BON À SAVOIR

Description complète

Adresse et téléphone

Site web de ce projet immobilier

Plans

Visite 3D

Type(s) d'habitation disponible(s)

Commentaire(s) des usagers ()

Articles en lien avec ce projet

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Habitations dans ce secteur